Commercial

Jason Novotny, AIA, NCARB, CPTED, LEED AP 269.282.4115 jnovotny@towerpinkster.com

Government

Adam Doubblestein, PE, CPMP, LEED AP 616.570.4154 adoubblestein@towerpinkster.com

Healthcare

Ryan Archer, AIA, LEED AP 616.915.0179 rarcher@towerpinkster.com

Higher Education

Bjorn Green, AICP 269.720.7962 bgreen@towerpinkster.com

K-12 Education

Matt Slagle, AIA, CPTED, LEED AP 616.826.3884 mslagle@towerpinkster.com

Steve Hoekzema, AIA 616.292.2339 shoekzema@towerpinkster.com

Marketing + Public Relations

Emily Ford, CPSM 269.492.6706 eford@towerpinkster.com

Human Resources

Carrie Hoch-Mortlock, PHR, SHRM_CP 269.492.6705 chochmortlock@towerpinkster.com

KALAMAZOO OFFICE

242 E Kalamazoo Avenue, Suite 200
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
p 269.343.6133 f 269.343.6633

Our Kalamazoo office is located in Suite 200 at 242 East Kalamazoo Avenue, in the United Building. The entrances to the parking lots are on the east and west sides of the building on North Pitcher Street and North Edward Street respectively. Guest parking is located on the east side of the building, off of the Pitcher Street entrance.

View Map

 

GRAND RAPIDS OFFICE

4 East Fulton Street, Suite 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
p 616.456.9944 f 616.456.5936

Our Grand Rapids office is located at 4 E. Fulton Street (SE corner of Fulton and Division). The entrance is on Division. When visiting, parking is available and validated when using the City’s “Gallery” ramp on Commerce (the ramp is located behind the UICA) or the Weston Ramp, on Weston Street between Division and Commerce.

View Map