The TowerPinkster team is diverse. We are creatives, drafters, makers, trailblazers, brewers, football fans, chefs, runners, and animal lovers. Some of us are young, some are not, some love the summer sun, some relish snowscapes, some of us wear glasses, and some have laser sharp vision. We are united by our love of asking questions and exploring new directions because we know our curiosity leads to remarkable results.

Bjorn Green

Bjorn Green President + CEO

Don White

Don White Director of Professional Services

Adam Doubblestein

Adam Doubblestein Principal

Jason Novotny

Jason Novotny Director of Design

Matt Slagle

Matt Slagle Director of K-12 Education

Steven Hoekzema

Steven Hoekzema Director of K-12 Education

Shawn Parshall

Shawn Parshall Principal

Meghan Boyer

Meghan Boyer Manager of Interior Design

Rob Courter

Rob Courter Manager of Architectural Department

Steve Loney

Steve Loney Manager of Project Management

Lentz Becraft

Lentz Becraft Manager of Electrical Engineering

Jonathan Rumohr

Jonathan Rumohr Manager of Mechanical Engineering

Ryan Eversole

Ryan Eversole Manager of Structural Engineering

Chloe Beighley-Ludeke

Chloe Beighley-Ludeke Manager of Marketing

Heather Kirby

Heather Kirby Manager of Accounting + Administration

Ron Blake

Ron Blake Manager of Information Systems

Carrie Hoch-Mortlock

Carrie Hoch-Mortlock Manager of Human Resources

Kevin Hoezee

Kevin Hoezee Architectural Department Supervisor

Ryan Idema

Ryan Idema Mechanical Department Supervisor

Matt Brown

Matt Brown Electrical Engineering Supervisor

Ryan Archer

Ryan Archer Director of Healthcare

Gregory Adamczyk

Gregory Adamczyk Senior Mechanical Engineer

Nicki Allen

Nicki Allen Project Management Assistant

Sarah Almagro

Sarah Almagro Interior Designer

Mohammad  Almomen

Mohammad Almomen Electrical Designer

Chris Baer

Chris Baer Project Architect

Brittnay  Birkett

Brittnay Birkett Project Management Assistant

Shawn Birman

Shawn Birman Accounting + Human Resources Assistant

Jeff Birzele

Jeff Birzele Senior Project Architect

McKenna  Bland

McKenna Bland Marketing Coordinator

Jordan Boothby

Jordan Boothby Mechanical Designer

Kyle Boston

Kyle Boston Mechanical Designer

Angela Bowles

Angela Bowles Interior Designer

Judson Brood

Judson Brood Architectural Project Coordinator

Bruce  Browning

Bruce Browning Senior Project Architect

Nate Bunton

Nate Bunton Electrical Designer

Sabrina Burke

Sabrina Burke Architectural Technician

Teresa Campbell

Teresa Campbell Project Management Assistant

Steve  Carter

Steve Carter Structural Designer

Joe  Chapman

Joe Chapman Senior Mechanical Designer

Benjamin Chiu

Benjamin Chiu Architectural Project Coordinator

James Collins

James Collins Senior Architectural Project Coordinator

Ellaina Cook

Ellaina Cook Mechanical Designer

Nicholas Covey

Nicholas Covey IT Support Specialist

Michael  DeLong

Michael DeLong Architectural Project Coordinator

John  DenBoer

John DenBoer Design Architect

Lee Dingemans

Lee Dingemans Architectural Project Coordinator

Anne Doornbos

Anne Doornbos Architectural Project Coordinator

Jeff Doran

Jeff Doran Senior Mechanical Designer

Ashley Dunneback

Ashley Dunneback Design Architect

Meghana Dutt

Meghana Dutt Architectural Designer

Shane Evens

Shane Evens Senior Electrical Engineer

Frank Frost

Frank Frost Project Architect

Bill Gallagher

Bill Gallagher Mechanical Designer

Mike Galovan

Mike Galovan Project Manager

Scott Garberick

Scott Garberick Electrical Designer

Leah Goodman

Leah Goodman Architectural Project Coordinator

Trevor Groll

Trevor Groll Technology Designer

Marcelo Guassi

Marcelo Guassi Electrical Designer

Eric Hackman

Eric Hackman Senior Project Manager

Christopher Hamilton

Christopher Hamilton Senior Technology Designer

Scott Harmon

Scott Harmon Architectural Project Coordinator

Heather Harrington

Heather Harrington Interior Designer

Perry Hausman

Perry Hausman Senior Mechanical Engineer

Marika Hawes-Ruhrup

Marika Hawes-Ruhrup Project Manager

Jesse Hendershot

Jesse Hendershot Mechanical Engineer

Shelbi Iseminger

Shelbi Iseminger Interior Designer

Tom Jandernoa

Tom Jandernoa Landscape Designer

Craig Janetzke

Craig Janetzke Project Manager

Gary Johnson

Gary Johnson Architectural Specification Writer

Dan Karsten

Dan Karsten Mechanical Designer

Tom Kaywood

Tom Kaywood Project Manager

Jorden  Kegeler

Jorden Kegeler Mechanical Designer

Rosa Kelly

Rosa Kelly Administrative Coordinator

Karl Kinkema

Karl Kinkema Senior Project Architect

Tom Kloosterman

Tom Kloosterman Project Manager

Laura Kloosterman

Laura Kloosterman Landscape Architect

Jacob Kolniak

Jacob Kolniak Mechanical Designer

Ana Lapinski

Ana Lapinski Senior Architectural Project Coordinator

Derek Manke

Derek Manke Physical Security Designer

Ron Masek

Ron Masek Senior Landscape Architect

Douglas Milburn

Douglas Milburn Project Manager

Matthew Murphy

Matthew Murphy Design Architect

Craig Newhouse

Craig Newhouse Landscape Architect

Alec  Nichols

Alec Nichols Mechanical Designer

Patrick Noyes

Patrick Noyes Senior Architectural Project Coordinator

Alexis Orr

Alexis Orr Senior Project Management Assistant

Carissa  Owen

Carissa Owen Interior Designer

Kelsey Pitschel

Kelsey Pitschel Mechanical Designer

Timothy Pruis

Timothy Pruis Senior Architectural Project Coordinator

Benjamin Rambadt

Benjamin Rambadt Project Architect

Tony Reiner

Tony Reiner Senior Architectural Designer

Connie Riess

Connie Riess Accounting Coordinator

Aaron  Riess

Aaron Riess Electrical Designer

Eric Rinehart

Eric Rinehart Technology Designer

Cassandra Ritchie

Cassandra Ritchie Interior Designer

Nick Rosati

Nick Rosati BIM Specialist

Jim Ross

Jim Ross Senior Project Manager

Michele Rossio

Michele Rossio Senior Architectural Project Coordinator

Amanda Ruffing

Amanda Ruffing Structural Engineer

Dan Sagash

Dan Sagash Architectural Technician

Ryan Schwartz

Ryan Schwartz Electrical Designer

Ella  Segur

Ella Segur Interior Designer

Kyle Shaver

Kyle Shaver Senior Structural Engineer

Libby Slaski

Libby Slaski Architectural Designer

Doug Sluiter

Doug Sluiter Project Administrator

Scott Smith

Scott Smith Mechanical Designer

Phillip  Steffes

Phillip Steffes Architectural Technician

Lauren Stoklas

Lauren Stoklas Interior Designer

Tom Sturr

Tom Sturr Senior Project Architect

Jennifer  Swan

Jennifer Swan Senior Architectural Project Coordinator

Edward Talaga

Edward Talaga Senior Project Manager

Greg Terrell

Greg Terrell Electrical Designer

Arthur Ueck

Arthur Ueck Architectural Technician

Erin Ueck

Erin Ueck Architectural Project Coordinator

Micki Vanderboegh

Micki Vanderboegh Administrative Coordinator

Matt VanDuinen

Matt VanDuinen Mechanical Designer

Ryan VanOss

Ryan VanOss Electrical Designer

Yvonne VanWormer

Yvonne VanWormer Senior Interior Designer

Nicholas  Wallis

Nicholas Wallis Project Architect

Julia  Wang

Julia Wang Architectural Project Coordinator

LT Ward

LT Ward Mechanical Engineer

Denver Wessels

Denver Wessels Mechanical Designer

Blaine Westerlund

Blaine Westerlund Architectural Project Coordinator

Tyler Whisler

Tyler Whisler IT Support Specialist

Justine Zack

Justine Zack Architectural Project Coordinator